Ups & Downs…

Hey everybody! Well this week is really been full of ups and downs! But, I am in Halifax until transfers which are next week. Well, I went to Peggy’s Cove today. I am bouncing between the Halifax elders and the AP’s! It has been fun but I am missing Miramichi. Halifax is so different than Miramichi but it is good! The YSA branch is awesome I got to go to FHE Last night with them. Well this is really short but I am almost done with the Book of Mormon for the second time on the mission!

Well I hope everybody has a great week!

Love,

Elder Golder

Leave a Reply

