Well, Lots of Travelling…

Well, this week I’ve had to travel a lot and I still more to come! I had to go to Dartmouth for a knee appointment and then had to drive back! It literally felt like I was driving to Saint Gorge for the weekend! Well, this week has been really good! I have been reading lots in the Book of Mormon and seeing and learning new things every time I read it!

Well this email is really short with Zone Conference tomorrow! Next week will be longer!

Well, remember to read the Book of Mormon every night!

Love,

~Elder Golder~

P.S.  Thanks to the Crilley’s for some of these awesome pictures!

Leave a Reply

