So Long, Summerside…

Well, after 6 months my Summerside days have come to an end! What an adventure I have had in this area!! All the good times and funny memories! This has been truly a wonderful place to serve! I am excited to head to St. John, New Brunswick!! I will be with a missionary that has just finished his training! I finally will get to go street contacting again! Well, this email is pretty short but, I am excited to move to another area and serve the people there!!

Still want to hear from lots of people!

Hope everybody has a Great Week!

Love,

Elder Golder

Leave a Reply

