Week 1…

Well, it has been an eventful week and kinda busy…I have already had a baptism but, I kinda walked into it… My companion is great! I am excited to bless many people here. I was in personal study over the past couple of days, and I have been reading in Alma and about the 2000 Stripling Warriors. I also read Sister Dew’s talk about how there are 2 million members between the ages of 18-25 and how we are the chosen age to bring the world the truth! We are to help the lost children of our Heavenly Father to come to the church so that they can feel of His love more and to really have this wonderful light of the gospel in their own life!!! We are all the Lord’s missionaries and I am very excited to be in Summerside, Prince Edward Island and to help them come unto Christ. My branch that I am serving in right now is only about 50ish members and is starting to grow. I hope everybody is doing well, love you!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

