I Love to See the Temple!

So, this week has been one of the best weeks ever! Saturday night our district had a testimony meeting and it was one of the most spiritual things I have ever been to! I have such a strong testimony of the love of Christ and the charity that He gives us! I know that Heavenly Father has so much love for us and we have eternal families. Seeing new baby Eliza has melted my heart and I know that through the temple and sealing power, that she is sealed to her wonderful family! I am so proud of her choosing to come here to Earth, to learn and grow her testimony through this wonderful light of the gospel!! I know that eternal families are real and I am going to to bring those families to the temple in Halifax so they can feel of the power and love being sealed for eternity to their family! I love this gospel and I am so glad it is in my life and I am so excited to get to Canada and serve the people with all my heart!

Leave a Reply

